Iberian Union

Entity Information

Territories: Spain, Portugal, Morocco, West Sahara
Capital: Madrid
Languages: Spanish, Portuguese

Government Information

Government Form: Monarchy

Queen: Alba I
Prime Minister: Roxana Elvira Mendoza (Spain)
Áurea Nera Ferreyra (Portugal)
Other Government Officials:
Viceroy of Morocco: Tarik Abdulrashid


The Iberian Union is a personal union between the Kingdom of Spain and the Kingdom of Portugal under the rule of Queen Alba I. Becoming Queen of Portugal at the age of 5, the young Queen inherited the Kingdom of Spain from her uncle Alfonso XIV at the age of 16 creating the personal union. While a single country, many affairs are still handled on the Kingdom level while the Territory of Morocco enjoys a large degree of autonomy.